Ga naar de inhoud



Testimonials from clients

""

B-BRIDGE has sworn by integrated security systems for RANDSTAD and TEMPO TEAM for seventeen years

In 2000 and 2001 the offices of the Randstad employment agency had to deal with a wave of burglaries. The intruders were after the new IT equipment. Soon the continuity of the operation was compromised. The employees could not work without computers. Bernd Pronker, building manager of B-Bridge, the umbrella facility organisation of Randstad and Tempo Team, searched the market for the right security partner. No easy task, but he found his match with A&E Security.

The formula for success? An integrated master plan
Bernd Pronker: “A&E Security was the only company to present us with a technical and tactical master plan . CEO Peter D’hondt explained the details to us. It was an integrated system with access control, intrusion detection and an active fog generator.” The plan immediately put a stop to the wave of burglaries at Randstad. Bernd Pronker: “Since it was installed we have not had a single burglary. And our employees can again focus one hundred percent on our customers.”

Higher performance thanks to remote assistance
Bernd Pronker: “Thanks to remote assistance we also feel secure in case of operational adaptations. Together with the HR department, the A&E Security service desk closely monitors badge management. This results in higher performance.”
Philippe Deweirt, technical building coordinator at B-Bridge: “Thanks to the partnership with A&E Security we now manage the security of and access to our branches in a simple, efficient and environment-friendly manner as well. Our cost is therefore minimal, while our return is maximal.”

Ga naar de inhoud



La parole aux clients

""

Depuis dix-sept ans, B-BRIDGE ne jure que par les systèmes de sécurité intégrés pour RANDSTAD et TEMPO TEAM

En 2000 et 2001, les agences intérim Randstad ont dû faire face à une vague d’intrusions. Les intrus cherchaient à dérober les nouveaux équipements informatiques. La continuité du fonctionnement s’en est rapidement trouvée compromise. Car sans ordinateurs, les employés ne pouvaient pas travailler. Bernd Pronker, manager building de B-Bridge, l’organisation qui chapeaute Randstad et Tempo Team, a passé le marché au peigne fin à la recherche du partenaire de sécurité adéquat. Ce ne fut pas une mince affaire, mais avec A&E Security, il a trouvé chaussure à son pied.

La clé du succès ? Un masterplan intégré
Bernd Pronker : « A&E security est la seule a nous avoir proposé un masterplan technique et stratégique. Le CEO Peter D’hondt nous en a expliqué les subtilités. Il s’agissait d’un système  intégré avec contrôle d’accès, détection d’intrusion et un générateur actif de brouillard. » Ce plan a immédiatement mis fin à la vague d’intrusions chez Randstad. Bernd Pronker : « Depuis l’installation, nous n’avons plus observé la moindre effraction. Et nos employés peuvent à nouveau se concentrer à cent pour cent sur nos clients. »

Un rendement supérieur grâce à l’assistance à distance
Bernd Pronker : « Grâce à l’assistance à distance, nous sommes également tranquilles pour les adaptations opérationnelles. Ainsi, le service desk d’A&E Security suit de près la gestion des badges, avec le département HR. Avec pour résultat un rendement supérieur. »
Philippe Deweirt, technical coordinator building de B-Bridge : « Le partenariat avec A&E Security nous permet aussi de gérer facilement, efficacement et écologiquement la sécurité et l’accès de nos filiales. Nous avons donc des frais minimes pour un rendement maximal. »