Ga naar de inhoud



Testimonials from clients

""

A&E intrusion detection puts an end to spate of burglaries at Veritas.


Bart Vandenabeele, Veritas : In the winter of 2012-2013 our chain of shops was hit in a spate of burglaries. Thieves opt for the easiest way. And our shops were one of the few in the shopping street without outdoor sirens. The loss in terms of stolen money and goods remained limited, but the other material damage and the loss in terms of commercial time were significant. The burglaries resulted in extra work and inconvenience. In addition, they created a feeling of insecurity with our employees. Something had to be done.

National management of user codes
Eight of our shops already featured an intrusion detection system of a local fitter. However, we needed a solution that could be managed on a national level, preferably with a single press of the button. Our drivers deliver at night, and we frequently have new employees starting with our company. Two reasons to manage user codes centrally without the need for our shop staff to perform any additional actions.

Only with A&E Security
We contacted several large security firms, including A&E Security. The firm received promising reviews in the retail industry. In addition, A&E Security appeared to be the only national player with a centrally controllable intrusion detection system. We asked for two tenders: a price offer for stand-alone intrusion detection systems (without central management) and a price offer for an intrusion detection system with central management.

Demonstration in Bruges convinces
A&E Security demonstrated the intrusion detection system with remote management software in its headquarters in Bruges. The choice was quickly made. All units are of leading brands and the software does exactly what it says it will. In addition, we got a clear picture of A&E Security during the visit. Its corporate DNA is impressive: clearly structured, a broad base of technical knowledge and a capacity to deliver large installations in the short term. Not unimportant if you want to equip some 100 shops in 6 months! In addition, they have impressive references. This inspires confidence.

Double detection by way of additional control
All Veritas shops not located in a secured shopping mall were fitted with the Hera remote management software. This concerned some 100 shops. The double detection enables us to limit technical interventions as false alarms are filtered efficiently. The results are spectacular. Almost no burglaries have been reported since the installation. So the spate of burglaries has really stopped!

Why A&E Security?
We were looking for a security partner with national capacity, a high level of professionalism and an excellent service. We found all this with A&E Security. Project follow-up is running smoothly. Our new shop branches are furthermore served quickly. In addition, we are extremely satisfied with the central management software. It makes our lives safer and easier.

Discover other projects from our clients in retail, logistics & transport, offices, municipalities & public administrations, SME & private persons.    






Newsletter

Susbcribe to our newsletter
( Privacy statement )



Contact us
for a free offer 050 45 40 10

Ga naar de inhoud



La parole aux clients

""

La détection d’intrusion d’A&E met fin à la vague d’intrusions chez Veritas.


Bart Vandenabeele, Veritas : Au cours de l’hiver 2012 - 2013, notre groupe de magasins a été confronté à une vague d’intrusions. Les voleurs choisissent la facilité. Et nos magasins étaient parmi les seuls de la rue commerçante à ne pas avoir de sirènes extérieures. La perte liée au vol d’argent et de biens restait limitée, mais les autres dégâts matériels et la perte de temps étaient considérables. Les intrusions ont impliqué du travail supplémentaire et pas mal de désagréments. Elles ont aussi engendré un sentiment d’insécurité parmi nos collaborateurs. Il fallait faire quelque chose.

Gestion nationale des codes d’utilisateur
Huit de nos magasins avaient déjà leur propre système de détection d’intrusion, placé par un installateur local. Mais nous avions besoin d’une solution que nous pouvions piloter au niveau national, de préférence en appuyant sur un seul bouton. Car nos chauffeurs font leurs livraisons la nuit, et notre entreprise engage souvent de nouveaux collaborateurs. Deux raisons pour gérer les codes d’utilisateur au niveau central, sans que notre personnel de magasin ne doive effectuer d’actions supplémentaires.

Seulement chez A&E Security
Nous avons pris contact avec quelques grandes entreprises de sécurité, dont A&E Security. Cette société faisait l’objet de commentaires très prometteurs dans le milieu du commerce de détail. Et il s’est avéré qu’A&E Security était le seul acteur national proposant un système de détection d’incendie à commande centrale. Nous avons demandé deux devis : un calcul de prix pour des systèmes de détection d’intrusion stand alone (sans gestion centrale) et un devis pour un système de détection d’intrusion avec une gestion centrale

Une démonstration convaincante à Bruges
A&E Security a fait une démonstration du système de détection d’intrusion avec remote management software au siège de Bruges. Le choix était facile. Tous les appareils sont conçus par des marques de premier plan et le logiciel tient toutes ses promesses. En outre, lors de la visite, nous avons pu nous faire une idée précise d’A&E Security. L’ADN de la société est parfait : une structure claire, une large base de connaissances techniques et une capacité à réaliser de grandes installations dans un court délai. Ce qui n’est pas négligeable lorsqu’on souhaite équiper une centaine de magasins en 6 mois ! De plus, leurs références sont impressionnantes. Cela met en confiance.

Une double détection pour un contrôle supplémentaire
Tous les magasins Veritas qui ne sont pas situés dans un centre commercial fermé ont été équipés du remote management software Hera. Il y en avait une centaine. Grâce à la double détection, nous limitons les interventions techniques, car les fausses alertes sont filtrées efficacement. Les résultats sont spectaculaires. Depuis l’installation, il n’y a pratiquement plus eu d’alerte intrusion. La vague d’intrusions a donc bien été stoppée !

Pourquoi A&E Security ?
Nous cherchions un partenaire en sécurité ayant une capacité nationale, un grand professionnalisme et un excellent service. Nous avons trouvé tout cela chez A&E Security. Le suivi du projet se déroule parfaitement. Et nos nouvelles filiales reçoivent un service rapide. En outre, nous sommes particulièrement satisfaits du logiciel de gestion centralisé. Cela nous rend la vie plus sûre et plus facile.

Découvrez autres réalisations chez nos clients en retail, logistique et transport, bureaux, communes et administrations publiques, PME et particuliers.