Ga naar de inhoud



Testimonials from clients

""

Sports Direct’s security system expands in line with our chain stores


David Van Gansbeke, Retail Operations Manager Belux Sports Direct :

“Sports Direct is expanding rapidly. In a few years’ time, the retail chain has grown from 25 to 44 chain stores in Belgium and the rest of Europe. A&E Security guarantees a uniform total security system – intrusion and fire detection, camera surveillance and access control – for each store, including a central monitoring, reporting and control system.”

Collaboration since 1995
David Van Gansbeke : “From the start 15 years ago, we have counted on A&E Security for securing our chain stores. In A&E Security, we have found a partner who actively shares its views and provides a total package: camera surveillance, fire and intrusion detection, and access control. Our cooperation has intensified in line with our expansion. We wanted to adopt a uniform approach for all our stores in Belgium and abroad: in Spain, Slovenia, Poland, the Czech Republic, Slovakia, Switzerland and Hungary. In addition, we dreamt of a central monitoring, reporting and control system. A&E Security combined its technologies and services so that we got a customised security package, and it is perfectly possible to manage this package remotely.”

Familiar approach – also abroad
In the first stage, A&E Security installed all systems itself, including the ones in our stores in France for instance. In the second stage, A&E has relied on local partners with the same technologies for installations outside Belgium. How does it work? At first, an experienced A&E Security technician provides support to the local partner on site. The latter receives a strict manual for future projects, and can always count on technical support from the A&E Service Desk. As a result, all our reports are uniform, created centrally and managed remotely. This way, we always retain an overview and quickly develop new insights. This is crucial if you want to react quickly.

Access code and badge management via HERA
We monitor and manage our access codes and badges by means of HERA software. This is a must, since (new) employees constantly come and go in our numerous stores. HERA keeps a log of everything that takes place. This guarantees a rapid analysis and approach. We also manage our intrusion detection and camera surveillance systems centrally and remotely. Contact with A&E’s Service Desk and Remote Support Centre is excellent. They analyse and filter each and every alarm signal in advance so as to minimise interference with our operations.

Safe overnight deliveries
Our products have to be on the shelves as soon as possible. This is why we make deliveries several times a week, mostly at night. When our employees start to work early in the morning, all products are already delivered. And when the stores open a few hours later, everything is neatly shelved. Our hauliers are less affected by traffic jams, but they need to open and close our warehouses themselves. We therefore turned to A&E Security for a simple and 100% safe night delivery entrance system. The result is an innovative, user-friendly and highly flexible solution. This is necessary because we are never completely sure when the driver will arrive at his destination. The Remote Support Centre monitors everything 24/7.

A&E Security’s principal added value ?
A&E Security has all technologies and knowhow at its disposal to provide a total solution, and takes care of the maintenance of your system. As a result, you only have one security partner and one point of contact. However, the greatest added value for us is the long-term relationship. A&E truly is a reliable partner. They understand our corporate culture and know how we operate. This enables them to immediately put our requests in the right context. This results in tailored solutions that offer us exactly what we ask for. In addition, they share their views with their customers in a proactive and flexible manner.







Contact us
for a free offer 050 45 40 10

Ga naar de inhoud



La parole aux clients

""

La sécurité de Sports Direct grandit avec nos filiales


David Van Gansbeke, Retail Operations Manager Belux Sports Direct :

« Sports Direct connait une croissance rapide. En quelques années, la chaîne de magasins est passée de 25 à 44 filiales, en Belgique et ailleurs en Europe. A&E Security garantit à chaque filiale un système de sécurité complet et uniformisé – détection d’intrusion, protection incendie, vidéosurveillance et contrôle d’accès – y compris un système central de monitoring, rapportage et gestion. »

Depuis 15 ans, partenaire de sécurité.
David Van Gansbeke : « Depuis le début, il y a une quinzaine d’années, nous faisons confiance à A&E Security pour la sécurité de nos filiales. Nous avons trouvé en eux un partenaire proactif proposant une offre globale : vidéosurveillance, protection incendie, détection d’intrusion et contrôle d’accès. Notre collaboration s’est élargie avec notre expansion. Nous voulions une approche uniforme pour toutes nos filiales, en Belgique et au-delà des frontières : en Espagne, Slovénie, Pologne, Tchéquie, Slovaquie, Suisse et Hongrie. De plus, nous rêvions d’un système central de monitoring, rapportage et gestion. A&E Security a déployé tout son savoir-faire pour nous proposer une solution de protection sur mesure, parfaitement gérable à distance. »

Approche familière – à l’étranger également
Dans une première phase, A&E Security a installé elle-même tous les systèmes, y compris par exemple ceux de nos magasins en France. Dans une seconde phase, A&E a fait appel à des partenaires locaux disposant des mêmes technologies pour les installations en dehors de la Belgique. Comment cela fonctionne-t-il ? La première fois, un technicien expérimenté d’A&E Security accompagne le partenaire sur place. Celui-ci reçoit un manuel à suivre scrupuleusement pour les projets suivants, et peut toujours compter sur le support technique du Service Desk d’A&E. Résultat ? Tous nos rapports sont uniformes et sont établis et gérés à distance, de manière centralisée. Ceci nous permet de toujours garder une vue d’ensemble et de rapidement mieux comprendre le problème. Ce qui est essentiel lorsqu’on veut être réactif.

Gestion des codes et des badges via HERA
Le monitoring et la gestion des codes d’accès et badges se font avec le logiciel HERA. Un must, car avec autant de magasins, les (nouveaux) collaborateurs vont et viennent. HERA tient un journal de bord de tous les événements. Ceci garantit une analyse et une intervention rapides. Nous avons également un système centralisé pour gérer la détection d’intrusion et la vidéosurveillance, à distance. Le contact avec le service desk et le Remote Support Center d’A&E est excellent. Ils analysent et filtrent chaque alerte au préalable, pour perturber le moins possible nos activités.

Livraisons nocturnes sûres
Nos produits doivent être dans les rayons dans les meilleurs délais. C’est pourquoi nous livrons plusieurs fois par semaine, généralement la nuit. Quand nos collaborateurs entament leur journée de travail tôt le matin, tous les produits sont déjà sur place. Et à l’ouverture, quelques heures plus tard, tout est rangé dans les rayons. Nos transporteurs ont moins de problèmes d’embouteillages, mais doivent eux-mêmes ouvrir et fermer nos entrepôts. Nous nous sommes donc adressés à A&E Security pour un système de sas de nuit simple et sûr à 100%. Le résultat est une solution innovante, conviviale ET ultra-flexible. Indispensable, car nous ne savons jamais exactement quand le chauffeur arrivera à destination. Le Remote Support Center surveille tout à distance, 24 heures sur 24. 

La principale plus-value d’A&E Security ?
A&E Security possède toute la technologie et le savoir-faire requis pour proposer une solution complète, et se charge de la maintenance de votre système. Vous avez donc un seul partenaire sécurité et un seul interlocuteur. Mais le plus précieux atout demeure pour nous la relation à long terme. A&E est un réel partenaire de confiance. Ils connaissent notre culture d’entreprise et notre manière de travailler. Ils savent donc tout du contexte qui entoure nos demandes. Résultat ? Des solutions sur mesure qui répondent parfaitement à nos attentes. En outre, ils proposent à leurs clients une approche personnalisée, proactive et flexible.






Bulletin

Abonnez-vous à notre bulletin
( Privacy statement )



Contactez-nous pour un devis gratuit 050 45 40 10