Ga naar de inhoud



Testimonials from clients

""
You are privately?

fire protection

Do not let your hard work go up in flames
The statistics prove that few companies survive a fire unscathed. Fire can cause human suffering and direct material damage as well as indirect damage to your company! Indeed, you can lose valuable intellectual property. The continuity of your business is seriously disrupted. And your image is badly damaged. The consequences can often be felt for months afterwards.

Prevention is better than cure
Do not let your efforts go up in flames. Invest in excellent fire protection for your offices and industrial installations. From A&E Security, of course! Our specialists not only take your activity into account but also environmental factors such as your premises’ location and your building’s structure. In addition, they map all possible sources of ignition and fire risk factors. In doing so, they take dust, moisture, condensation and extreme temperatures into consideration. The result: you get a customised security plan that fulfils the requirements of the fire brigade and your insurance company, and that complies with the applicable regulations.

Your formula to achieve success from a fire protection system
Reduce fire damage through a customised fire protection system from A&E Security.
The basic components of your customised solution:
  • the fire alarm control panel with conventional or analogue addressable detection
  • pull stations or call points for manual fire alarm activation
  • electronic detectors such as point detectors, beam detectors, heat-sensitive cables, air sampling, IR³ detectors and thermographic cameras
  • sirens on site for warning and evacuation

Our partners

Your business or organisation has much to lose from a burglary or fire. Your goods can be stolen or become unsaleable. You need to repair the damage to your premises. Your staff lives in fear. Maybe you even have to close your business for a while! So take the necessary precautions and make intruders think again:
Don’t take any risks when it comes to your security. Your most precious belongings and – what's worse – the lives of your loved ones are at stake. Alarm systems deter intruders, so that they will pass over your home. Or they are caught red-handed. As a result, they do not escape punishment and the damage you suffer is limited.

A&E Security has been making a difference for 30 years

We've had to work hard every day to earn 12,000 references, 65 experienced employees and 4 Belgian establishments. Indeed, our satisfied customers make A&E Security one of the largest security installers in Belgium, and a leader in innovative security solutions. Read more

Ga naar de inhoud



La parole aux clients

""
Vous êtes privé?

détection incendie

Ne laissez pas votre travail partir en fumée
Les statistiques le démontrent : peu d’entreprises sortent totalement indemnes d’un incendie. Votre entreprise subit des dommages humains et matériels directs. Sans oublier les dommages indirects ! Car vous subissez des pertes dans le domaine précieux de la propriété intellectuelle. La continuité de vos activités est gravement perturbée. Et votre image en prend un coup. Souvent, les effets sont encore perceptibles des mois plus tard.

Mieux vaut prévenir que guérir
Ne laissez pas vos efforts partir en fumée. Investissez dans une protection incendie de qualité pour vos bureaux et installations industrielles. D’A&E Security, évidemment ! En effet, nos spécialistes prennent en considération votre activité mais aussi les facteurs environnants, comme la situation du bâtiment et la structure de l’édifice. Ils inventorient toutes les sources d’inflammation potentielles et tous les facteurs de risque d’incendie, en tenant compte de la poussière, de l’humidité et la condensation, et des températures extrêmes. Résultat ? Vous recevez un plan de sécurité sur mesure, conforme aux exigences des services incendie et de votre compagnie d’assurances, ainsi qu’aux règles en vigueur.

Votre formule gagnante pour la protection incendie
Préservez-vous des flammes destructrices avec le système de protection incendie sur mesure d’A&E Security. Les composants de base de votre  solution sur mesure :
  • centrale incendie – avec détection conventionnelle ou adressable analogique
  • boutons-poussoirs ou interrupteurs à clé – pour déclencher l’alarme manuellement
  • détecteurs électroniques tels que détecteurs ponctuels, détecteurs de faisceau, câbles sensibles à la chaleur, échantillonnage de l’air, détecteurs IR³ et caméras thermiques
  • sirènes sur place – pour alerter et évacuer

Nos partenaires

Votre société ou organisation a beaucoup à perdre en cas d’intrusion ou d’incendie. Vos marchandises ont été volées ou sont invendables. Vous devez réparer les dommages de votre immeuble. Votre personnel a subi un traumatisme. Vous devez même peut-être fermer votre établissement ! Prenez donc vos précautions, et dissuadez les intrus :
Ne prenez aucun risque quand il s’agit de votre sécurité. Les biens auxquels vous tenez le plus, et surtout votre vie et la vie de vos proches sont en jeu. Les systèmes d’alarme effraient les intrus, qui préfèreront passer leur chemin.  Ou ils permettent de les prendre en flagrant délit. Ainsi, les intrus n’échappent pas à leur peine, et vos dommages restent limités.

A&E Security fait la différence, depuis 30 ans

12.000 références, 65 collaborateurs expérimentés, 4 sites belges. Autant d’éléments que nous devons mériter chaque jour ! Grâce à nos clients satisfaits, nous sommes un des principaux installateurs de systèmes de sécurité en Belgique. Et LA référence dans le domaine des solutions de protection innovantes. En savoir plus