Ga naar de inhoud



Testimonials from clients

""
You are privately?

burglar alarm

You have much to gain from a burglar alarm system
Every six minutes someone falls victim to burglary in Belgium. And the rate of burglary continues to rise! So protect yourself from the risk of burglary. You will gain more than you think! Firstly, the material and financial damage to your goods and business. Secondly, the non-material damage suffered by your staff. And thirdly, loss of continuity. How much turnover do you lose if you have to close your business temporarily?

Your formula to achieve success from a burglar alarm system
Reduce the chances of burglary or make burglars think again through a customised burglar alarm system. The basic components of your customised solution:
  • the premises control unit or the “brain” of your installation
  • the user-friendly control panel
  • the sensors which detect motions or sound
  • the alerting device (sirens on site) – outdoors and indoors
  • system to communicate the alarm to your mobile phone or our alarm receiving centre

Choose your system: wireless or wired?
Wireless technology is trendy. However, is it the best solution for your burglar alarm system? Ask our experts for advice, because wired systems are often more reliable. Contact us now.

A burglar alarm system has more advantages than you think
Did you know that you benefit from an increased investment deduction of 20,5% if you have your burglar alarm installed by an accredited expert?
Discover all tax advantages of security systems.

Our partners

Your business or organisation has much to lose from a burglary or fire. Your goods can be stolen or become unsaleable. You need to repair the damage to your premises. Your staff lives in fear. Maybe you even have to close your business for a while! So take the necessary precautions and make intruders think again:
Don’t take any risks when it comes to your security. Your most precious belongings and – what's worse – the lives of your loved ones are at stake. Alarm systems deter intruders, so that they will pass over your home. Or they are caught red-handed. As a result, they do not escape punishment and the damage you suffer is limited.

A&E Security has been making a difference for 30 years

We've had to work hard every day to earn 12,000 references, 65 experienced employees and 4 Belgian establishments. Indeed, our satisfied customers make A&E Security one of the largest security installers in Belgium, and a leader in innovative security solutions. Read more






Contact us
for a free offer 050 45 40 10

Ga naar de inhoud



La parole aux clients

""
Vous êtes privé?

détection intrusion

Un système d’alarme peut vous rapporter gros
En Belgique, il y aurait un cambriolage toutes les six minutes. Et ce chiffre ne cesse d’augmenter ! Protégez-vous donc des risques de cambriolage. Vous y gagnerez plus que vous ne l’imaginez ! Il y a tout d’abord les dommages matériels et financiers de vos biens et votre entreprise. Il y a aussi le préjudice moral de votre personnel. Et puis surtout la continuité ! Combien perdrez-vous en chiffre d’affaires si vous devez fermer temporairement ?

Votre formule gagnante pour un bon système d’alarme
Ne laissez aucune chance aux cambrioleurs, ou dissuadez-les avec une protection anti-intrusion sur mesure. Les composants de base de votre protection sur mesure :
  • le centre de télésurveillance : le « cerveau » de votre installation
  • le panneau de commande convivial
  • les détecteurs (de mouvement ou de bruit)
  • la sirène qui donne l’alarme sur place – à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur
  • la transmission du signal d’alarme vers votre GSM ou notre centre de télésurveillance

Choisissez votre système : sans fil ou câblé ?
Le sans fil est en vogue. Mais est-ce aussi la meilleure solution pour votre système d’alarme? Demandez conseil à nos experts. Car les systèmes câblés sont souvent plus fiables. Contactez-nous sans tarder.

Le système d’alarme : plus rentable que vous ne pensez
Saviez-vous que vous avez droit à une déduction majorée pour investissement de 20,5% si vous faites installer votre système d’alarme par un professionnel agréé ?
Découvrez tous les avantages fiscaux d’une protection.

Nos partenaires

Votre société ou organisation a beaucoup à perdre en cas d’intrusion ou d’incendie. Vos marchandises ont été volées ou sont invendables. Vous devez réparer les dommages de votre immeuble. Votre personnel a subi un traumatisme. Vous devez même peut-être fermer votre établissement ! Prenez donc vos précautions, et dissuadez les intrus :
Ne prenez aucun risque quand il s’agit de votre sécurité. Les biens auxquels vous tenez le plus, et surtout votre vie et la vie de vos proches sont en jeu. Les systèmes d’alarme effraient les intrus, qui préfèreront passer leur chemin.  Ou ils permettent de les prendre en flagrant délit. Ainsi, les intrus n’échappent pas à leur peine, et vos dommages restent limités.

A&E Security fait la différence, depuis 30 ans

12.000 références, 65 collaborateurs expérimentés, 4 sites belges. Autant d’éléments que nous devons mériter chaque jour ! Grâce à nos clients satisfaits, nous sommes un des principaux installateurs de systèmes de sécurité en Belgique. Et LA référence dans le domaine des solutions de protection innovantes. En savoir plus