Ga naar de inhoud



Testimonials from clients

""
You are a company?

integrated systems

Your total solution: an integrated security system
You watch over your family’s security with due and proper care. In this case a total solution is not just handy (as it is more user-friendly), it also increases your security, since you use your security systems more efficiently. Such a total solution is one of A&E Security’s strong points. So rely on us for the perfect integration of your burglar alarm, fire protection system, camera surveillance system, perimeter protection system and access control system, and optimise your security system.

Manage your integrated system with HERA software
Do you wish to manage your security system in a quick, simple and well-organized manner? This is possible! With HERA software for burglar alarm and access control you create an integrated virtual system. And your security system is watertight. Here are some examples: managing codes and badges is child’s play, even at various sites. You can operate your system at any place and at any moment you want by means of a virtual keypad. And you have all reports you need to go to the police.

Benefit from HERA software
An integrated system makes things easier for you:
  • You manage your access control and burglar alarm systems centrally and remotely.
  • You view every alert: intrusion, fire, entrance, camera surveillance.
  • At every alert you receive the accompanying instructions.
  • You handle every alarm quickly and efficiently.
  • You always keep track of the situation thanks to a neatly arranged graphic visual in Autocad.
  • You manage codes and badges in a very simple manner.
  • You receive extensive easy-reference reports.
  • Continued network surveillance through polling
Your business or organisation has much to lose from a burglary or fire. Your goods can be stolen or become unsaleable. You need to repair the damage to your premises. Your staff lives in fear. Maybe you even have to close your business for a while! So take the necessary precautions and make intruders think again:
Don’t take any risks when it comes to your security. Your most precious belongings and – what's worse – the lives of your loved ones are at stake. Alarm systems deter intruders, so that they will pass over your home. Or they are caught red-handed. As a result, they do not escape punishment and the damage you suffer is limited.

A&E Security has been making a difference for 30 years

We've had to work hard every day to earn 12,000 references, 65 experienced employees and 4 Belgian establishments. Indeed, our satisfied customers make A&E Security one of the largest security installers in Belgium, and a leader in innovative security solutions. Read more






Contact us
for a free offer 050 45 40 10

Ga naar de inhoud



La parole aux clients

""
Vous êtes une entreprise?

systèmes intégrés

Votre solution complète : un système de sécurité intégré
En bon père de famille, vous veillez sur la sécurité de votre femme et de vos enfants. Une solution complète est non seulement pratique, car conviviale, mais elle accroît aussi votre sécurité, car vous utilisez vos systèmes de sécurité de manière plus efficace. Cette approche intégrée est le cheval de bataille d’A&E Security. Faites-nous confiance pour l’intégration parfaite de votre détection d’intrusion, détection d’incendie, vidéosurveillance, protection périphérique et contrôle d’accès, et optimisez ainsi votre système de sécurité.

Gérez votre système intégré avec le logiciel HERA
Une gestion rapide, aisée et claire de votre système de sécurité ? C’est possible ! Le logiciel HERA pour la détection d’intrusion et le contrôle d’accès vous permet de créer un système virtuel intégré. Une protection infaillible ! Quelques exemples : gérer les codes et les badges devient un jeu d’enfant, même pour plusieurs bâtiments. Vous commandez votre système n’importe où et quand bon vous semble, sur un clavier virtuel. Et vous avez tous les rapports à votre disposition pour la police.

Tirez profit du logiciel HERA
Un système intégré vous facilite la tâche :
  • Gestion centralisée, à distance, du contrôle d’accès et de la détection d’intrusion...
  • Tout déclenchement d’alarme apparaît sur votre écran : intrusion, incendie, accès, vidéosurveillance.
  • Vous recevez des consignes à chaque déclenchement d’alarme.
  • Vous traitez chaque alarme avec rapidité et efficacité.
  • Vous gardez une vue d’ensemble, grâce au visuel graphique d’Autocad, très clair.
  • Vous gérez très facilement les codes et les badges.
  • Vous recevez des rapports clairs et détaillés.
  • Surveillance continue du réseau grâce au polling
Votre société ou organisation a beaucoup à perdre en cas d’intrusion ou d’incendie. Vos marchandises ont été volées ou sont invendables. Vous devez réparer les dommages de votre immeuble. Votre personnel a subi un traumatisme. Vous devez même peut-être fermer votre établissement ! Prenez donc vos précautions, et dissuadez les intrus :
Ne prenez aucun risque quand il s’agit de votre sécurité. Les biens auxquels vous tenez le plus, et surtout votre vie et la vie de vos proches sont en jeu. Les systèmes d’alarme effraient les intrus, qui préfèreront passer leur chemin.  Ou ils permettent de les prendre en flagrant délit. Ainsi, les intrus n’échappent pas à leur peine, et vos dommages restent limités.

A&E Security fait la différence, depuis 30 ans

12.000 références, 65 collaborateurs expérimentés, 4 sites belges. Autant d’éléments que nous devons mériter chaque jour ! Grâce à nos clients satisfaits, nous sommes un des principaux installateurs de systèmes de sécurité en Belgique. Et LA référence dans le domaine des solutions de protection innovantes. En savoir plus





Bulletin

Abonnez-vous à notre bulletin
( Privacy statement )



Contactez-nous pour un devis gratuit 050 45 40 10