Ga naar de inhoud



Testimonials from clients

""
You are a company?

burglar alarm

A burglar alarm system – a great comfort
Every six minutes someone falls victim to burglary in Belgium. And the rate of burglary is rising! So protect yourself from burglars since burglary often is an emotional nightmare. The invasion of your privacy can have a considerable impact. Your family may find it hard to sleep. And the damage to your house may have a lasting effect as well. Furthermore, you can lose many expensive and emotionally valuable belongings.

Your formula to achieve success from a burglar alarm system
Burglars hate noise, light and loss of time. So make them think again through a customised burglar alarm system. And catch them red-handed if they try to break in. The basic components of your customised solution:
  • the control unit or the “brain” of your installation
  • the user-friendly control panel
  • the sensors which detect motions
  • the sirens on site – outdoors and indoors
  • system to communicate the alarm to your mobile phone or our alarm receiving centre

Choose your system: wireless or wired?
Wireless technology is trendy. However, is it the best solution for your burglar alarm system? Ask our experts for advice, because wired systems are often more reliable. Contact us now.

A burglar alarm system has more advantages than you think
Did you know that you benefit from a € 760 tax credit if you have your burglar alarm installed by an accredited expert?
Discover all tax advantages of security systems.

Our partners

Your business or organisation has much to lose from a burglary or fire. Your goods can be stolen or become unsaleable. You need to repair the damage to your premises. Your staff lives in fear. Maybe you even have to close your business for a while! So take the necessary precautions and make intruders think again:
Don’t take any risks when it comes to your security. Your most precious belongings and – what's worse – the lives of your loved ones are at stake. Alarm systems deter intruders, so that they will pass over your home. Or they are caught red-handed. As a result, they do not escape punishment and the damage you suffer is limited.

A&E Security has been making a difference for 30 years

We've had to work hard every day to earn 12,000 references, 65 experienced employees and 4 Belgian establishments. Indeed, our satisfied customers make A&E Security one of the largest security installers in Belgium, and a leader in innovative security solutions. Read more





Newsletter

Susbcribe to our newsletter
( Privacy statement )



Contact us
for a free offer 050 45 40 10

Ga naar de inhoud



La parole aux clients

""
Vous êtes une entreprise?

détection intrusion

Détection intrusion – très sécurisante
En Belgique, il y aurait un cambriolage toutes les six minutes. Et ces chiffres sont en hausse ! Protégez-vous donc des voleurs. Car un cambriolage est souvent un traumatisme émotionnel. Il est ressenti comme un viol de son intimité. Votre famille ne va plus dormir l’esprit tranquille. Les dommages dans la maison ne disparaissent pas non plus du jour au lendemain. De plus, vous avez perdu de nombreuses choses ayant une valeur pécuniaire ou sentimentale.

Votre formule gagnante pour la détection intrusion
Les cambrioleurs détestent le bruit, la lumière et la perte de temps. Dissuadez-les avec une protection anti-intrusion sur mesure. Et prenez-les en flagrant délit à la moindre tentative d’intrusion. Les composants de base de votre solution sur mesure :
  • la centrale d'intrusion : le « cerveau » de votre installation
  • le panneau de commande convivial
  • les détecteurs de mouvement
  • les sirènes sur place – à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur
  • la transmission du signal d’alarme vers votre GSM ou vers notre centre de télésurveillance

Choisissez votre système : sans fil ou câblé ?
Le sans fil est en vogue. Mais est-ce aussi la meilleure solution pour votre système anti-intrusion ? Demandez conseil à nos experts. Car les systèmes câblés sont souvent plus fiables. Contactez-nous sans tarder.

Le système d’alarme : plus rentable que vous ne pensez
Saviez-vous que vous avez droit à une réduction d’impôt de 760 euros, si vous faites installer votre protection anti-intrusion par un professionnel agréé ?
Découvrez tous les avantages fiscaux d’une protection.

Nos partenaires

Votre société ou organisation a beaucoup à perdre en cas d’intrusion ou d’incendie. Vos marchandises ont été volées ou sont invendables. Vous devez réparer les dommages de votre immeuble. Votre personnel a subi un traumatisme. Vous devez même peut-être fermer votre établissement ! Prenez donc vos précautions, et dissuadez les intrus :
Ne prenez aucun risque quand il s’agit de votre sécurité. Les biens auxquels vous tenez le plus, et surtout votre vie et la vie de vos proches sont en jeu. Les systèmes d’alarme effraient les intrus, qui préfèreront passer leur chemin.  Ou ils permettent de les prendre en flagrant délit. Ainsi, les intrus n’échappent pas à leur peine, et vos dommages restent limités.

A&E Security fait la différence, depuis 30 ans

12.000 références, 65 collaborateurs expérimentés, 4 sites belges. Autant d’éléments que nous devons mériter chaque jour ! Grâce à nos clients satisfaits, nous sommes un des principaux installateurs de systèmes de sécurité en Belgique. Et LA référence dans le domaine des solutions de protection innovantes. En savoir plus