Ga naar de inhoud



Testimonials from clients

""
You are a company?

perimeter protection

Keep intruders at a distance with perimeter protection
The sooner you detect an intruder, the less time they have to break in and seize their chance. So spot them as soon as they enter your premises or garden. How? With a perimeter protection system. This additional security system guards the goods and vehicles outside your home, stops intruders or deters them by means of a siren on your premises. At the same time, a silent alarm goes off in our alarm receiving centre.

Additional security without any nuisance or inconvenience
A perimeter protection system will not disrupt your life. You can move freely through your house while your perimeter protection system watches over you. You can count on A&E Security for this. First we map all risk factors of your garden and the surrounding area. These include animals, the quality of your fencing, the soil and plant cover of your garden, and the possibility of building tunnels or bridges. Then we put a tailor-made solution on paper which only prevents intruders from entering.

Your formula to achieve success from a perimeter protection system
Keep intruders out with intelligent perimeter protection. The system combines electronic and physical protection. Rely on us for the electronic components and on our specialised partners for the installation of fences, entrance gates, barriers, etc. The basic components of your customised solution:
  • Perimeter and/or premises protection     
     - passive infrared sensors
     - electric fencing
     - a vibration detection system on the fencing
     - active infrared sensors as a virtual detection wall
     - a ground detection system
     - a radar detection system
     - thermographic cameras

A perimeter protection system has more advantages than you think
Did you know that you benefit from a € 760 tax credit if you have your perimeter protection system installed by an accredited expert?
Discover all tax advantages of security systems.
Your business or organisation has much to lose from a burglary or fire. Your goods can be stolen or become unsaleable. You need to repair the damage to your premises. Your staff lives in fear. Maybe you even have to close your business for a while! So take the necessary precautions and make intruders think again:
Don’t take any risks when it comes to your security. Your most precious belongings and – what's worse – the lives of your loved ones are at stake. Alarm systems deter intruders, so that they will pass over your home. Or they are caught red-handed. As a result, they do not escape punishment and the damage you suffer is limited.

A&E Security has been making a difference for 30 years

We've had to work hard every day to earn 12,000 references, 65 experienced employees and 4 Belgian establishments. Indeed, our satisfied customers make A&E Security one of the largest security installers in Belgium, and a leader in innovative security solutions. Read more

Ga naar de inhoud



La parole aux clients

""
Vous êtes une entreprise?

détection périmétrique

Tenez les intrus à distance avec une protection périphérique
Plus vite vous découvrez un intrus, moins il aura de temps pour s’introduire chez vous et commettre son délit. Localisez-le donc dès qu’il a mis un pied sur votre terrain ou dans votre jardin. Comment ? Avec une détection périphérique. Cette enveloppe de protection supplémentaire surveille les biens et les véhicules à proximité de votre maison. Elle dissuade ou effraie les intrus avec une sirène placée sur votre terrain. Et donne discrètement l’alarme à notre centre de télésurveillance.

Une protection accrue, sans nuisance ni embarras
Une détection périphérique ne constitue pas une entrave dans votre vie quotidienne. Votre détection périphérique veille sur vous, tout en préservant votre liberté de mouvement. Faites confiance à A&E Security. Nous commençons par inventorier tous les facteurs de risque de votre jardin et des environs : les animaux, la qualité de vos clôtures, le sous-sol et la végétation de votre jardin, la possibilité de construire des tunnels ou des ponts etc. Ensuite, nous couchons sur papier une solution adaptée, qui compliquera l’accès pour les intrus uniquement.

Votre formule gagnante pour la protection périphérique
Tenez les intrus à distance, grâce à une protection  périphérique astucieuse. Détection électronique et protection physique vont ici de pair. Faites-nous confiance pour les systèmes électroniques, et à nos entrepreneurs partenaires spécialisés pour l’installation de vos clôtures, portes d’accès, barrières, etc. Les composants de base de votre solution sur mesure :
  • Protection du périmètre et/ou du terrain – pour le pourtour de votre terrain
     - détecteurs infrarouges passifs
     - fil barbelé sur les clôtures
     - détection des vibrations sur les clôtures
     - barrières infrarouges actifs faisant office de mur de détection virtuel
     - détection au sol
     - détection radar
     - caméras thermiques

La protection périphérique : plus rentable que vous ne pensez
Saviez-vous que vous avez droit à une réduction d’impôt de 760 euros, si vous faites installer votre protection périphérique par un professionnel agréé ?
Découvrez tous les avantages fiscaux d’une protection.
Votre société ou organisation a beaucoup à perdre en cas d’intrusion ou d’incendie. Vos marchandises ont été volées ou sont invendables. Vous devez réparer les dommages de votre immeuble. Votre personnel a subi un traumatisme. Vous devez même peut-être fermer votre établissement ! Prenez donc vos précautions, et dissuadez les intrus :
Ne prenez aucun risque quand il s’agit de votre sécurité. Les biens auxquels vous tenez le plus, et surtout votre vie et la vie de vos proches sont en jeu. Les systèmes d’alarme effraient les intrus, qui préfèreront passer leur chemin.  Ou ils permettent de les prendre en flagrant délit. Ainsi, les intrus n’échappent pas à leur peine, et vos dommages restent limités.

A&E Security fait la différence, depuis 30 ans

12.000 références, 65 collaborateurs expérimentés, 4 sites belges. Autant d’éléments que nous devons mériter chaque jour ! Grâce à nos clients satisfaits, nous sommes un des principaux installateurs de systèmes de sécurité en Belgique. Et LA référence dans le domaine des solutions de protection innovantes. En savoir plus