Ga naar de inhoud



Testimonials from clients

""

Close to you

We are close to you – in both senses of the word
Our service does not stop after the installation of your system. It has only just begun! So you can rely on our expertise for maintenance and repair as well. In case of alarm, you can count on our alarm receiving centre and our remote support centre – unique in Belgium. Rapid and efficient action is guaranteed. You can set your mind at ease!

There is always an A&E specialist near you
We are close to you, quite literally. There is always an A&E technical adviser near you in Belgium. We have 4 establishments (in Bruges, Sint-Niklaas, Herentals and Jumet), a team of 65 specialists, and 7 partner enterprises throughout the country: 5 installers, an alarm receiving centre and a remote support centre. In addition, we provide security solutions in northern France and the Netherlands. This is convenient if you have branches in other countries!

Member of the Connex group
Union is strength. We therefore joined forces with 4 other well-established Belgian installers in 2011. The result: the Connex Group. A hundred percent Belgian and with a century of combined experience. What is the benefit for you? With eight establishments throughout Belgium, there is always a Connex partner near you.






Contact us
for a free offer 050 45 40 10

Ga naar de inhoud



La parole aux clients

""

Proche de vous

Nous sommes proches de vous – au propre comme au figuré
Notre service ne s’arrête pas à l’installation de votre système. C’est là qu’il commence ! Vous pouvez donc aussi compter sur notre savoir-faire pour vos entretiens et réparations. Votre système donne l’alarme ? Faites confiance à notre centre de télésurveillance et à notre Remote Support Center  (centre de support à distance) – unique en Belgique. Rapidité et efficacité garanties ! Vous pouvez avoir l’esprit tranquille.

Il y a toujours un expert A&E près de chez vous
Nous sommes proches de vous. Vous pouvez l’interpréter littéralement. Car en Belgique, vous trouverez toujours un conseiller technique A&E près de chez vous. Pas étonnant avec 4 sites (à Bruges, Sint-Niklaas, Herentals et Jumet), une équipe de 65 spécialistes, et 7 entreprises partenaires aux quatre coins du pays: 5 installateurs, un centre de télésurveillance et un Remote Support Center. En outre, nous exportons nos solutions de protection au-delà des frontières, dans le Nord de la France et aux Pays-Bas. Pratique pour vos filiales à l’étranger !

Membre de Connex Group
L’union fait la force. Nous avons donc décidé en 2011 de nous associer à 4 autres installateurs belges renommés. Et nous avons créé Connex Group. Une société 100% belge totalisant un siècle d’expérience. Votre avantage ? Avec huit succursales en Belgique, vous trouverez toujours un partenaire Connex près de chez vous.