Ga naar de inhoud



Testimonials from clients

""

Transparent reporting

You know where you stand – at any time!
Do you wish to permanently optimise your efficiency? So do we! That’s why you receive a crystal-clear review report as often as you wish. This is an integral part of our customer-oriented approach. Furthermore, it is a watertight guarantee of quality since the numbers tell the tale!

More security for less money
The review report clearly states how much money you save thanks to our exceptional services since you essentially pay for intervention time when buying security. And intervention time will decrease dramatically thanks to A&E Security! This is due to the remote interventions by the remote support centre – unique in Belgium. And to the optimum distribution of our technical advisers across the country. This way, they always reach their destination quickly. So you can sleep soundly. An additional advantage is that our remote interventions are harmless to the environment since your security system's ecological footprint decreases considerably. 

We aim to please
The result: you can set your mind at ease as our remote support centre will take care of your concerns. And you can count on intensive service control, which constantly keeps our focus sharp and provides you with better service and quality at a lower price! Thanks to the review report you accurately adjust our services every year and save money.

Ga naar de inhoud



La parole aux clients

""

Communication transparente

Vous savez toujours où vous en êtes !
Vous voulez optimiser votre efficacité en permanence ? Nous aussi ! C’est pourquoi vous recevrez un ‘review report’ limpide aussi souvent que vous le souhaitez. Ceci s’inscrit dans notre approche orientée client. C’est aussi une vraie garantie de qualité. Car mesurer c’est savoir !

Plus de sécurité pour moins d’argent
Dans votre review report, vous pourrez lire noir sur blanc ce que notre service d’exception vous rapporte. Car en matière de sécurité, vous achetez essentiellement du temps d’intervention. Et celui-ci diminue radicalement avec A&E Security ! Grâce aux interventions à distance du Remote Support Center – unique en Belgique. Et grâce à la répartition optimale de nos conseillers techniques dans le pays. Ceux-ci arrivent toujours rapidement sur le lieu d’intervention. Vous pouvez donc dormir sur vos deux oreilles. Votre avantage ? Vous préservez l’environnement car l’empreinte écologique de votre protection est moindre. 

Nous sommes seulement satisfaits si vous l’êtes aussi
Résultat ? Vous êtes doublement rassuré. Car notre Remote Support Center s’occupe de tout. Vous pouvez en outre compter sur un contrôle intensif du service, qui nous permet de garder nos objectifs en ligne de mire. Et qui vous offre davantage de service et de qualité pour moins d’argent ! Grâce au review report, vous ajustez chaque année nos services avec précision, et votre portefeuille le ressent.