Ga naar de inhoud



Testimonials from clients

""

repair service

Your security doctor
Are you facing technical problems? Then rapid repair of your security system is crucial to your security.  You can count on A&E Security for this. We repair your system on site or remotely from our remote support centre. In the latter case, our technician directly logs into your system, analyses your problem, and immediately takes the necessary measures. What is the benefit for you? The repair is carried out in no time and there are no transport costs.

The correct diagnosis
Excellent repair is not only ensured by our rapid interventions but also – and especially – by a correct diagnosis! So rely on our experienced experts. They always know what to do.

On-site intervention
Your security is our priority. You can therefore appeal to us in case of urgent technical problems at the weekend as well. Our people are always on standby for an intervention.
Your business or organisation has much to lose from a burglary or fire. Your goods can be stolen or become unsaleable. You need to repair the damage to your premises. Your staff lives in fear. Maybe you even have to close your business for a while! So take the necessary precautions and make intruders think again:
Don’t take any risks when it comes to your security. Your most precious belongings and – what's worse – the lives of your loved ones are at stake. Alarm systems deter intruders, so that they will pass over your home. Or they are caught red-handed. As a result, they do not escape punishment and the damage you suffer is limited.






Contact us
for a free offer 050 45 40 10

Ga naar de inhoud



La parole aux clients

""

dépannages

Votre « docteur sécurité »
Vous rencontrez un problème technique ? Il est crucial pour votre sécurité de réparer rapidement votre système de protection.  Faites confiance à A&E Security. Nous réparons votre système sur place, ou à distance grâce au Remote Support Center. Notre technicien se connecte directement à votre système, analyse le problème, et fait immédiatement le nécessaire. Vos avantages : une réparation rapide, sans frais de déplacement.

Le bon diagnostic
Nos interventions rapides garantissent une réparation de qualité. Mais il faut avant tout un bon diagnostic ! Faites donc confiance à nos professionnels expérimentés. Ils trouvent toujours une solution.

Intervention sur place
Votre sécurité est notre priorité. En cas de problème technique urgent, vous pouvez faire appel à nous même le week-end. Le service de garde est toujours prêt à intervenir.
Votre société ou organisation a beaucoup à perdre en cas d’intrusion ou d’incendie. Vos marchandises ont été volées ou sont invendables. Vous devez réparer les dommages de votre immeuble. Votre personnel a subi un traumatisme. Vous devez même peut-être fermer votre établissement ! Prenez donc vos précautions, et dissuadez les intrus :
Ne prenez aucun risque quand il s’agit de votre sécurité. Les biens auxquels vous tenez le plus, et surtout votre vie et la vie de vos proches sont en jeu. Les systèmes d’alarme effraient les intrus, qui préfèreront passer leur chemin.  Ou ils permettent de les prendre en flagrant délit. Ainsi, les intrus n’échappent pas à leur peine, et vos dommages restent limités.